Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@wazoooo.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@wazoooo.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@wazoooo.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@wazoooo.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@wazoooo.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@wazoooo.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@wazoooo.com)